The Judge Award was established in 2010 in honor of John and Monica Judge and their commitment to curing cystic fibrosis.  Recipients are individuals or groups who do not have a direct connection to cystic fibrosis but who have a strong commitment and dedication to raise awareness and support Coaches Cure CF’s efforts to develop a cure for cystic fibrosis.

Judge Award Recipients:
2010 Jim Wentworth
2011 Dr. Arthur Atlas
2012 Kevin Willard
2013 Amy Parise and Torigian Family
2014 Brian Uy
2015 Iona College and Pres. Joseph Nyre
2016 Brian Fessler
2017 Pat Lyons


The Coaches Cure CF Award was established in 2011 to recognize and acknowledge those individuals who play a loving and supportive role in Alex’s life and whose dedicated efforts continue to further the mission of curing cystic fibrosis.

Coaches Cure CF Award Recipients:
2011 Eva Tarletsky
2012 Jeanne & Chris Luke
2013 Karen and Richard Power / Elizabeth and Costy Tarletsky
2014 Chris and Katie Judge
2015 Sean Power
2016 Michael and JoAnn Power
2017 Mike and Anna Marie Dermody